Principals Of Sindh

S # Principal Names Mobile
1 Para Medical Institute of Jamshoro Dr. Kousar Parveen 0300-3790713
2 Para Medical Institute Nawabshah Dr. Abdul Razzaque Rajpar 0300-3762827
3 Para Medical Institute Sukkur Dr. Madam Ghazala 0300-9310042
4 Para Medical Institute Larkana Dr. Shahnawaz Shaikh 0333-7503658
1 Para Medical and Health Technician School Mirpurkhas Dr. Muhammad Amin Bhatti 0331-3667014
2 Para Medical and Health Technician School Sukkur Dr. Muhammad Usman 0304-2558679
1 Public Health School Hyderabad Dr. Mehmood Khan 0346-3822531 0300-3024677
2 Public Health School Mirpurkhas Mr. Ashok Kumar 0331-5663613
3 Public Health School Larkana Dr. Syed Azeem Shah 0333-7547340
4 Public Health School Karachi Dr. Huma Arif 0300-8234865
5 Public Health School Sukkur Dr. Mir Muhammad Soomro 0300-3120789
19 Jan 2022

Dr. Rehana Shaista SWMO BS-19

19 Jan 2022

SOVI(H)G-125/2017: Consequent upon her appointment as Assistant Professor, Electrophysiologist (BS-18), at National Institute of Cardio Vascular Department (NICVD), Karachi Dr. Ghulam Kubra D/o Abdul Khaliq, Woman Medical Officer  (BS-17), posted at Liaquat University Hospital, Hyderabad  is hereby relieved from Health Department, Govt. of Sindh to join new assignment, with immediate effect.


            She is given lien for a period of one (01) year against the post of Woman Medical Officer (BS-17) at Health Department, Govt. of Sindh.


19 Jan 2022

Dr. Farzana, Lakho, Dr. Shahbana Usman, Dr. Madiha Aziz, Dr. Abida Gul, Dr. Humayoon Manzoor, Dr. Zeehsan Ahmed Rehman, Dr. Ali Mehboob Bhati, Dr. Majid Ali, Dr. Sri Chand, Dr. Washdev

19 Jan 2022

Ms. Shaista Mubarak

View All
Tweets by SindhHealthDpt

Copyright © 2018 Health Department Govt of Sindh. All rights reserved.

Visit counter visitor counter

Designed & Developed by SCS

Visit Counter: 11