COVID19 Focal Person

COVID19 - Focal Person List
Sr# Name Designation Contact No. Job Description
1 Mr. Fayyaz Hussain Abbasi Special Secretary (Admn) 03003602941
  • Contact with families of patients and shifting to isolation centers.
  • Getting daily updates of all suspects and cases.
  • Coordination with all private and public sector hospitals for the management of cases and suspects.
2 Mr. Abdul Aleem Lashari Additional Secretary (PM&I) 03452079416
  • Coordination for Procurement & Monitoring of medical equipments & all supplies including PPEs, VTMs, PCR Kits, Oxygen Supply, Medicines and Ventilators, Suction Machines, Defibrillators etc.
  • Establishment of Quarantine Centers at Northern bypass, Nooriabad, Kotri, Hyderabad and SBA with support of District Administration.
  • Establishment of isolation Centers at DHQ Tando Allahyar, Mirpurkhas and Kamber.
3 Mr. Mushtaque Ahmed Soomro Additional Secretary A-II 03082716771 Coordination with Health Desks established at Jinnah International Airport & FIA/CCA.
4 Dr. Naseemuddin Director PPP (Node) 03332577796 Coordination with PPP Hospitals / Partners.
5 Dr. MB Raja Dharejo Deputy Secretary (PH) 03344094772 Coordination with Labs, data collection, training & capacity building and awareness.
6 Dr. Sikandar Ali Memon Officer on Special Duty 03003618267 Overall supervisor of Quarantine Facilities for provision of essential requirements. Daily reporting of all Quarantine Centers.
7 Dr. Abdul Wahid Tagar Director JIMS 03337540540 Coordination for establishment of full-fledged hospital/ Isolation center at Labour Colony Sukkur with support District Management Team.

Health Department Control Room# 02199222568

Copyright © 2018 Health Department Govt of Sindh. All rights reserved.

Visit counter visitor counter

Designed & Developed by SCS

Visit Counter: 3067